Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Garcia

Jorge Garcia

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Garcia
"james is the best"
Profile photo of Ruth Abramson

Ruth Abramson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Abramson
"A level of customer service rarely found today. Both Dave and Hattie were extremely timely and professional in their follow-up. We were unable to secure a policy with our provider and they were able to give us coverage that met our needs. We are exceedingly appreciative of their services and highly recommend the business!"
Profile photo of Colin O'Connor

Colin O'Connor

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin O'Connor
"Hattie was wonderful over the phone and got my policy address switched over in under 10 minutes. Rarely have I found such good customer service!"
Profile photo of adrian walton

adrian walton

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adrian walton
"My wife, & I had the pleasure of getting our quotes for three cars along with our home owner’s insurance quoted By Ms. Qiana Tate. She was thorough with an overall sense of professionalism and making sure we were truly satisfied customers!"
Profile photo of Jerry Welch

Jerry Welch

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Welch
"My family has worked with Dave Frederickson for years. Anytime I contact the office I receive excellent service from whoever I speak too. This time, Hattie Evans helped me add a car to my policy. She provided me with a couple of options and we completed the transaction quickly. The service was excellent!"
Profile photo of Dαɳieɭ ʃmiƚɦ

Dαɳieɭ ʃmiƚɦ

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dαɳieɭ ʃmiƚɦ
"I've been a client of Dave and his team for about 15 years. Every time I've considered going elsewhere I always end up coming back to this agency. The cost has always been competitive and when I've had claims they've always been available for help. Recently Hattie was super responsive and helpful when I was shopping for a new car. Would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of RJS Weathersby

RJS Weathersby

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RJS Weathersby
"This is a great office. Dave is incredibly helpful and Hattie is equally helpful and fabulous. They both generously suffer through less then well thought out questions and give great answers born out of knowledge and intellect. The entire office is very can-do and seem to love what they do and do it well. They have been very informative, proactive and patient with questions asked and answered, but somehow we forgot we'd asked. If 6 stars were possible, they would get 7 from us! Thank you for reading and considering them. You can not go wrong with this outfit!! Big thank you the the team!"
Profile photo of Leah Hile

Leah Hile

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Hile
"Hattie was very quick and helpful solving an issue I had providing verification of insurance to the state. Finishing in a matter of 3 minutes of text. Dave Fredrickson is also a super agent and would highly recommend giving him a call if you’re exploring new insurance."
Profile photo of Carolyn O'Connell

Carolyn O'Connell

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn O'Connell
"For over 30 years, I have used State Farm Insurance for multiple autos, homeowners, renters and life insurance. The Dave Frederickson Office is one of State Farm's finest. The staff is accessible and always ready to answer any questions or provide services you might need. I have received exceptional service throughout my time doing business with State Farm and when accidents happen, they walk you through the process and are non-judgmental. I TRUST Dave Frederickson to provide insurance needs for my entire family. My go to people in the office are Dan Mitchell and Hattie Evans. I can count on them to have my best interest in mind always! I also love how they embrace the communities of Edgewater, Rogers Park, Andersonville, Loyola University and beyond and are always "like a good neighbor" supporting local community events and businesses."
Profile photo of Mike Maly

Mike Maly

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Maly
"Great experience with Dave and his team! I am buying a new car and was able to get coverage for the new car and a plan for the old car. In particular, Hattie was the best. So, thoughtful, clear, and helpful."
Profile photo of Suthinai Pamonsuthi

Suthinai Pamonsuthi

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suthinai Pamonsuthi
"Highly recommended!!!! They are easy to deal with... The best I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Ta M

Ta M

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ta M
"This is for sure a five star outstanding business. Qiana Tate and Dave Frederickson are the most delightful, pleasant and professional at all times. I have benefited immensely from Qiana’s knowledge and accessibility. Qiana was always available to immediate respond to inquiries. Great job on handling claim department’s delays in a quick and professional manner. I could not be happier with her help."
Profile photo of Adela Avila

Adela Avila

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adela Avila
"James Lopez the best thank you for everything you are the best"
Profile photo of Sally

Sally

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally
"Thanks so much to Hattie and the rest of the staff for their assistance! Their customer service and support are outstanding!"
Profile photo of Abel Pinal

Abel Pinal

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Pinal
"Dave and his team are some of the best in the biz! Always a pleasure speaking with them and I highly recommend👍🏽"
Profile photo of Justyn Dickey

Justyn Dickey

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justyn Dickey
"I am extremely happy with the service from the entire team! Especially from Hattie as she was patient and able to save me money!"
Profile photo of Heidi Valenzuela

Heidi Valenzuela

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Valenzuela
"Dave Frederickson team at State Farm are amazing! We have been working with them for 16 years and would never trust any other brokers like them. Thank you for your continue help"
Profile photo of Colton Martin

Colton Martin

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Martin
"I have always had insurance through Dave's office. They have always been super helpful and quick with anything I have needed. I would highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leonard Franz

Leonard Franz

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Franz
"Dealing with Dan is such a pleasure. every time I have a question or need to update my policy or add a vehicle dan is my go to guy always friendly and just makes everything go so smooth I would recommend him to anyone I know. Dan u are great and thanks for always being there when I need you 👍"
Profile photo of Ramesh Vishwanat

Ramesh Vishwanat

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh Vishwanat
"very polite, responsive and helpful. excellent to work with"
Profile photo of Michael Conway

Michael Conway

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Conway
"The team, including Dave and Hattie Evans, are always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Vanessa Abimbola

Vanessa Abimbola

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Abimbola
"I am working with state farm for insurance and James Lopez was very helpful in helping me get my car insurance Straight. I am so grateful and if you need car insurance or homeowners insurance call James Lopez and Dave Frederickson office."
Profile photo of David Thomas

David Thomas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Thomas
"Very helpful! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jorge Perez

Jorge Perez

March 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jorge Perez
"Did a good job and helped me with the quote."
Profile photo of Jill Murray

Jill Murray

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Murray
"Quick and efficient"