Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelli ODonnell

Kelli ODonnell

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli ODonnell
"So easy, so trustworthy. I am so glad I listened to the reviews online and went with James & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sandra Rosales

Sandra Rosales

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rosales
"This office is always awesome and kind. I left a message and the office got back to me same day. I failed to mention it was a Friday. I didn’t have to wait all weekend. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gray

Matthew Gray

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gray
"I have been doing business with Dave and his team for over 25 years. They have been helpful in reducing costs and reviewing my coverage. They have helped with all claims."
Profile photo of FERNANDO MARTINEZ

FERNANDO MARTINEZ

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FERNANDO MARTINEZ
"(Translated by Google) James is a very kind person and professional in his work. (Original) Es James es una persona muy amable y profesional en su trabajo"
Profile photo of Megan Morris

Megan Morris

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Morris
"very helpful, knowledgeable and caring!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Leon

Evelyn Leon

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Leon
"Both Thomas Cannon and James Lopez we very courteous, responsive and helpful through the process of changing policies."
Profile photo of Yeimi Bustamante

Yeimi Bustamante

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeimi Bustamante
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, the people who helped me, James, very kind. (Original) Muy buen servicin el a gente que me atendio James muy amable"
Profile photo of Ricardo Mercado

Ricardo Mercado

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Mercado
"I called the office, spoke with James. He helped me add an additional vehicle to my account. After some details on the new vehicle, using my card on file I was insured very quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Wendee M

Wendee M

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendee M
"James Lopez was a delight to work with. He helped me make my transition from New Mexico to Chicago as easy as possible. I highly recommend Dave Frederickson’s State Farm office!"
Profile photo of reymundo atempa

reymundo atempa

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reymundo atempa
"Great service from Dave thank you for helping us out!"
Profile photo of Adam Kershner

Adam Kershner

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Kershner
"Great experience with Dave and Dan setting up an insurance policy. They are good people and you can tell from talking to them. Highly recommend for quality service and honest interactions"
Profile photo of Aniya Rezai

Aniya Rezai

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aniya Rezai
"The staffs are great. Hattie and James are very helpful and helped me with my concerns and requests. Always available, thank you for your excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Quteka Thomas

Quteka Thomas

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quteka Thomas
"James with state farm agent (Dave Frederickson) was very professional, knowledgeable and always got back to me in a timely matter. I am definitely another satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Hachenn Rogers

Hachenn Rogers

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hachenn Rogers
"Kind and helpful in getting me the policy and price that works for me!"
Profile photo of Paula C.

Paula C.

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula C.
"The BEST Insurance Agency in Chicago. Professional and always working in your favor !!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Bach

Dawn Bach

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bach
"Everyone in Dave Fredericksen’s office is great to work with."
Profile photo of artur Salgado

artur Salgado

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by artur Salgado
"(Translated by Google) Hello, it is a very nice place and James is very friendly from the moment he sees you and gives a very professional service with all your questions and you are left without any doubt, thank you. (Original) Hola es un lugar muy agradable y James es muy amable desde el momento en que te ve y da un servicio muy profesional con todas tus dudas y quedas sin ninguna duda gracias."
Profile photo of Mariangely Rivera

Mariangely Rivera

December 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mariangely Rivera
"professional, friendly, clean place, on time with sending messages with sending letters with sending emails with voicemails and with returning calls.. I recommend this car insurance company or agency to others"
Profile photo of Evelin Banuelos

Evelin Banuelos

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin Banuelos
"James was extremely helpful in helping me get set up with car insurance! It was a super quick and easy phone call with no hassles or complications. I would definitely recommend :)"
Profile photo of Rondalisa Tate

Rondalisa Tate

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rondalisa Tate
"Qiana Tate has always been excellent and professional in helping with whatever questions or concerns I may have. She listens and does her job. She is knowledgeable and helpful in giving me understanding. She has always been there in my time of need with State Farm. She's awesome and an excellent professional."
Profile photo of Lisa Skidmore

Lisa Skidmore

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Skidmore
"The agents are very helpful & genuinely caring. I appreciate all their feedback & help. They work hard to please their customers and explain tough situations."
Profile photo of karen guadarrama

karen guadarrama

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen guadarrama
"James Lopez, who works at this location, has been very helpful throughout my homebuying journey. As a first time home buyer, all the nuances of insurance can be hard to understand, but I was able to get the transparency and support I was looking for. Highly recommend this location if you are looking for folks who will work with you, answer all your questions, and make sure you leave feeling educated about your insurance decision."
Profile photo of Oasis Plays

Oasis Plays

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oasis Plays
"I had a wonderful experience with James. He was very patient with me has I asked many questions due to me being fairly new to this entire experience. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything and made the entire process very easy. I really appreciate the help he provided!"
Profile photo of Ricardo L

Ricardo L

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo L
"Was a costumer before but decided to return to State Farm. Qiana helped me out was very friendly and great service. She explained the coverage to me and the process went by very smooth and quicker then I thought it would be. Definitely 5/5 stars."
Profile photo of Vida Vasilj

Vida Vasilj

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vida Vasilj
"My father has been going to Dave’s State Farm office for over 30 years. Once I bought my own car and condo I made sure to go here also. Always great customer service from Dave, Dan, and James."